My Friend Keith.

So I have this friend and his name is Keith. The thing about Keith is he drives me absolutely nuts. He does design work for our agency Femme Fatale among other things (copy writing and all around business guru coach – or so he likes to think). Keith is constantly over due with his work and has given me quite possibly every excuse in the books over the years. I’m pretty sure he once told me his cat Oscar laid on the keyboard an erased everything.

Why do I tolerate it? Well because he is the best. He works with little to no direction, fixes and improves things and generally creates ideas where I don’t have one. And he is pretty darn funny. SO. That leaves me with little else to do except blog about him. So there. I did. I kinda feel better now!

Screen Shot 2013-06-21 at 9.11.07 PM